School started today. I finally got to see my best
friends. We didn't get to talk a lot because we got some new subjects and, of
course new teachers.
We got 5 new subjects : microbiology, pathology, hygiene, psychology and pharmacology. I really look forward to studying all this, but it's going to be tough.
In my class, people usually think that in high school, you shouldn't study, you should just have fun. They don't study at all and they call few of us nerds (go figure). I don't really mind because i'm ambicious person and i don't mind being called like that if it's going to make my dream come true.
I swear, here on my blog, that i will make it and that my results will be perfect at the end of the year. If i made it last year, i'll make it this year.
I should probably make one post about schooling system in Serbia. I know that in other countries medical high school doesn't exist. I'm not really sure about that but I think they only have medical universities.
